Thursday May 8, 7:30 pm

QUEBEC STARS
André Laplante, Karina Gauvin

Saturday May 10, 7:30 pm

FIRST PRIZE WINNERS!
Banff Competition
Cecilia and Dover Quartets

Tuesday May 13, 7:30 pm

Canada's Great Pianists
SOIRÉE RAVEL & LISZT
André Laplante, piano

Wednesday May 14, 7:30 pm

Israel Connection
SCHUBERTIADE I

Thursday May 15, 7:30 pm

Israel Connection
SCHUBERTIADE II

Saturday May 17, 7:30 pm

THE GOLDEN TRUMPET
with voice and organ

Tuesday May 20, 7:30 pm

Canada's Great Pianists
SOIRÉE VIENNOISE
Angela Cheng, piano

Wednesday May 21, 7:30 pm

Israel Connection
VIOLIN VIRTUOSI

Thursday May 22, 7:30 pm

BRAVO BEETHOVEN
Archduke Trio

Saturday May 24, 7:30 pm

SEXTETS IN THE CITY
Calidore Quartet

Tuesday May 27, 7:30 pm

Canada's Great Pianists
THE RITE OF SPRING
Jon Kimura Parker

Wednesday May 28 - 7:30 pm

ROMANTIC EVENING
Martin Beaver, Jon Kimura Parker

Thursday May 29, 7:30 pm

THE FOUR SEASONS
Martin Beaver

Saturday, May 31, 7:30 pm

J'ADORE MOZART
Cho-Liang Lin


Friday May 9, 7:30 pm

KURT ELLING
1619 Broadway - The Brill Building Project

Friday May 16, 7:30 pm

BRASSFIRE
Wycliffe Gordon & Jens Lindemann

Friday May 23, 7:30 pm

Israel Connection
KLEZMER CRAZE

Friday May 30, 7:30 pm

GYPSY JAZZ & DJANGO
Stochelo Rosenberg Trio

   
 

Classical series
Jazz series
Canada's Great Pianists series


 

 



2013 HIGHLIGHTS